News and Highlights

27 Postal Administrations to Celebrate Queen Elizabeth

27 postal administrations within the commonwealth have come together to produce a unique stamp sheet to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the Commonwealth Secretariat and the role of HM The Queen as Head of Commonwealth. Issued on 27 November 2015, the sheet contains 27 stamps, one from each participating postal administrations, along with a commemorative label to mark the anniversary. Each stamp is denominated in its own currency and is valid for postage in its country of origin.


Queen Elizabeth 11 - Commonwealth

A celebration of the role of HM

Share this Post:



what do you think?